Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 35 of 35 (1.272 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"shermski"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater - University of California on 2001-06-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jam -> d1t03 - Just A Little Light d1t04 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t05 - Mountain Jam -> d1t06 - Acadian Driftwood d2t01 - Mason's Children -> d2t02 - New Speedway Boogie -> d2t03 - Cosmic Charlie Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Jam -> d2t06 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t07 - Fire On The Moutain -> d3t01 - Days Between -> d3t02 - St. Stephen -> d3t03 - Patchwork Quilt -> d3t04 - St...
Keywords: Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,457 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Shoreline Amphitheater on 2011-06-03 - Furthur
Set 1: Here Comes the Sun, Jack Straw, Bertha, Pride of Cucamonga, Cumberland Blues, Deal > The Other One > Hell In A Bucket Set 2: Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Mountain Song > Playing in the Band > Uncle John's Band > Morning Dew > Uncle John's Band > Playing in the Band (reprise) Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 2,177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Sunrise-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,756 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1977-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Set1 d1-Bertha >> d1-Good Lovin'>> d1-Sugaree d1-Jack Straw d1-Row Jimmy d1-Minglewood d1-Candyman d1-Passenger d2-Brown Eyed Women d2-Promised Land Set2 d2-Samson and Delilah d2-Tennessee Jed d3-Estimated Prophet >> d3-Playing In The Band >> d3-Terrapin Station >> d3-Drums >> d3-Not Fade Away >> d3-Wharf Rat >> d3-Playing In The Band >> d3-One More Saturday Night Encore d3-U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Bertha; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 3,540 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, New Speedway Boogie-> The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,067 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 142 Throckmorton Theater on 2010-01-09 - Furthur
Alligator Next Time You See Me Pride Of Cucamonga Money For Gasoline Hurricane Death Don't Have No Mercy Silvio Magnolia Mountain Uncle Johns Band Good Lovin' Donor Rap Dark Star Let It Grow Dark Star Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; Anonymous
Downloads: 1,864 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at OnCenter War Memorial on 2011-11-11 - Furthur
FOB 15th Row Center - SKM140>V2>Mini-Me>SD722@24/48>16bit ~ Set1: 69:42 01. tuning 02. Alligator-> 03. The Last Time 04. Reuben & Cherise-> 05. Jam-> 06. High On A Mountain-> 07. Loser 08. Brown-Eyed Women-> 09. Jack Straw 10. Revolution Set2: 123:05 01. tuning 02. Weather Report Suite Prelude-> 03. Weather Report Suite Pt. 1-> 04. Let It Grow-> 05. Dear Mr. Fantasy> 06. Playin' In The Band-> 07. I Want You (She's So Heavy)> 08...
Keywords: Audience; sunboy; Steven Weld; 16bit
Downloads: 2,711 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Nokia Theatre on 2010-07-28 - Furthur
intro Shakedown Street > Brown-Eyed Women El Paso > Dire Wolf Row Jimmy I Need a Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin The Music Never Stopped Colors of the Rain Cassidy Cold Rain and Snow Bartering Lines > Space > St. Stephen > Born Cross-Eyed > Stella Blue I Know You Rider donor rap E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 3,003 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Saturday in The Park on 2008-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 07.05.08 Saturday in the Park Sioux City, IA Source: AKG480/ck61> Grace Lunatec V3 (24b-48khz)> MicroTrack 2496 Conversion: Wavelab5(Tracks/fades dither/resample)> Flac level6 Source/Conversion: Phil@BittorrentMusic www.bittorrentmusic.com Photos: By Bittorrentmusic.com Disc 1 01. Friend of the Devil * 02. Deal * 03. Ball & Chain * 04. Fennario * > 05. Cumberland Blues 06. So Hard To Find My Way * > 07...
Downloads: 2,760 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Orpheum Theatre on 2011-03-04 - Furthur
Furthur Orpheum Theatre Boston, Massachusetts 3/4/2011 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DLFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Row O, Seat 123, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Disc I: 1st Set: 01. Tuning 02. Come Together > 03. Feel Like A Stranger 04. Alabama Getaway > 05. Jet To The Promised LAnd 06. Althea 07. Peggy-o 08...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 11,576 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Black Throated Wind, He's Gone, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, The Frozen Logger, El Paso
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,623 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at US Bank Arena on 2010-11-14 - Furthur
Set One - 65 min. 01. Dancin' in the Streets 02. Althea 03. Me and My Uncle 04. Friend of the Devil 05. Cold Rain and Snow 06. Seven Hills of Gold 07. Birdsong 08. Promised Land Set Two - 115 min. 01. Deal 02. Sugar Magnolia 03. Scarlet Begonias 04. Estimated Prophet 05. He's Gone 06. King Solomon's Marbles 07. Days Between 08. Fire on the Mountain 09. Throwing Stones 10. Sunshine Daydream 11. Donor Rap 12...
Keywords: Audience; Toaste
Downloads: 7,801 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
One Scarlet Begonias ; Mexicali Blues ; Brown Eyed Women ; Beat It On Down The Line ; Sugaree ; Jack Straw ; Row Jimmy ; Me And Bobby McGee ; Tennessee Jed ; Big River ; It Must Have Been The Roses ; Playing In The Band Two Seastones > Eyes Of The World > Jam > Space > Jam > Wharf Rat > Space Three Around And Around ; Ship Of Fools ; Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 10,421 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1989-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,622 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks on 2010-09-24 - Furthur
01 Jam > 02 Truckin' > 03 New Speedway Boogie > 04 Cosmic Charlie 05 West L.A. Fadeaway 06 Deep Elem Blues 07 Friend of The Devil 08 Ashes & Glass 09 Casey Jones 10 Tuning 11 Scarlet Begonias > 12 Big Bad Blues > 13 Mountains of The Moon > 14 Estimated Prophet > 15 Eyes of The World > 16 Fire On The Mountain 17 Death Don't have No Mercy > 18 Uncle John's Band > 19 Not Fade Away > Donor Rap 20:Tom Thumb's Blues
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 7,781 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Highland Bowl on 2010-06-25 - Furthur
Set I: (1:12:18) 01. tuning 02. Not Fade Away> 03. Here Comes Sunshine> 04. Feel Like A Stranger> 05. King Solomon's Marbles 06. Truckin> 07. Feelin' Alright 08. Strawberry Fields Forever 09. Cosmic Charlie Set II: (1:48:10) 01. tuning 02. Viola Lee Blues> 03. Bertha> 04. Viola Lee Blues> 05. Cumberland Blues> 06. Viola Lee Blues> 07. Born Cross-Eyed> 08. New Potato Caboose> 09. Time> 10. Death Don't Have No Mercy> 11...
Keywords: Audience; Lenny Stubbe; DPA; 4023
Downloads: 7,394 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1971-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Deal, Jack Straw, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Dark Star-> Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> China Cat Sunflower Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Nateva Music & Arts Festival on 2010-07-04 - Furthur
1 Set 1 tuning 00:31 2 Celebration 04:42 3 Samson and Delilah 06:59 4 Mississippi Half Step 09:49 5 Cold Rain and Snow 06:02 6 Ramble on Rose 08:24 7 When I Paint My Masterpiece 06:16 8 Cumberland Blues 09:49 9 Casey Jones 07:03 10 Set 2 tuning 01:17 11 St. Stephen 12:37 12 Jack Straw 09:03 13 Dear Mr. Fantasy 08:44 14 Eyes of the World 13:03 15 Days Between 13:29 16 Help on the Way 04:39 17 Slipknot! 06:52 18 Franklin's Tower 08:34 19 GDTRFB>Bid You Good night>Donor Rap 14:31 20 U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 7,003 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2010-09-17 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Here Comes Sunshine 2. Truckin' 3. On The Road Again 4. Estimated Prophet 5. Passenger 6. Lost Sailor 7. Saint of Circumstance 8. Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion Set 2 1. Scarlet Begonias 2. Bird Song 3. Uncle John's Band 4. Mountain Song 5. Terrapin Suite 6. St. Stephen 7. Sugar Magnolia 8. Donor Rap Encore: 9. Playin' in the Band Reprise 10. Touch of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson
Downloads: 13,888 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Truckin'-> Space-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin...
Keywords: Soundboard; J Norman; D Latvala
Downloads: 15,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-05-15 - Grateful Dead
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Cold Jord...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 253,918 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2010-03-03 - Furthur
Furthur Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL Wednesday 03/03/2010 Set I tuning Playin' in the Band > Born Cross Eyed Eyes of the World> Jack Straw Wharf Rat > Uncle John's Band China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider crowd Set II Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain New Potato Caboose > St Stephen > The Eleven > The Other One > So Many Roads > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower MISSING ENCORE which was: Donor Rap / Encore Box of Rain JB Goode AKG 483(fob)>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1) Tracked in C...
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 16,608 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1977-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Jack Straw, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Samson & Delilah-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Finiculi Finicula, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 97,375 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,937 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1993-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Jack A Roe, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Dire Wolf, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam*-> Easy Answers-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,454 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,812 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Madison Square Garden on 2010-11-20 - Furthur
Furthur Madison Square Garden New York, New York November 20, 2010 7:30 PM Source: JWMod AKG 469>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: Section 10 Row A, Stand at 12 Feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud. 3.0>CDwav>Flac16 Taped by Tony Suraci ***16 Bit Version*** Set One: Jam Help on The Way Slipknot Shakedown Street Jack Straw El Paso Wharf Rat Two Djinn Terrapin Station Set Two: The Mountain Song Dark Star The Other One St Stephen The Eleven Death Don't Have No Mercy Franklin's Tower Donor Rap Encore: One...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 24,223 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 68,952 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 87,242 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Eyes Of The World, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Might As Well Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,730 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 113,233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,685 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set I (8:10pm – 9:20pm) 01 Ripple (BW) 02 Lazy River Road (JK) 03 Peggy-O (CR) 04 Two Souls in Communion (CR) 05 Brokedown Palace (JG) 06 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (BW) 07 They Love Each Other (CR) 08 Mountains of the Moon (PL) 09 Attics of My Life (All) Set II: (10:05pm – 11:40pm) 01 Scarlet Begonias (JG) 02 Minglewood Blues (BW) 03 Easy Wind (CR) > 04 New Speedway Boogie (JG) 05 Viola Lee Blues V1 (All) > 06 High Time (CR) 07 Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues V2 (All) > 08 Hard To Handle (CR)...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 40,720 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(83 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 342,174 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(146 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,439 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree